Beaver Dam Cinema
Beaver Dam, WI

Beaver Dam Cinema
236 Front St.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-885-6380

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DUNE

Mon, Oct 25
7:10
Tue, Oct 26
7:10
Wed, Oct 27
7:10
Thu, Oct 28
7:10
Fri, Oct 29
3:50 7:10
Sat, Oct 30
12:30 3:50 7:10
Sun, Oct 31
12:30 3:50 7:10
Mon, Nov 1
7:10
Tue, Nov 2
7:10
Wed, Nov 3
7:10
Thu, Nov 4
7:10

RON'S GONE WRONG

Mon, Oct 25
7:20
Tue, Oct 26
7:20
Wed, Oct 27
7:20
Thu, Oct 28
7:20
Fri, Oct 29
4:30 7:20
Sat, Oct 30
1:50 4:30 7:20
Sun, Oct 31
1:50 4:30 7:20
Mon, Nov 1
7:20
Tue, Nov 2
7:20
Wed, Nov 3
7:20
Thu, Nov 4
7:20

HALLOWEEN KILLS

Mon, Oct 25
7:40
Tue, Oct 26
7:40
Wed, Oct 27
7:40
Thu, Oct 28
7:40
Fri, Oct 29
4:30 7:40
Sat, Oct 30
2:00 4:30 7:40
Sun, Oct 31
2:00 4:30 7:40
Mon, Nov 1
7:40
Tue, Nov 2
7:40
Wed, Nov 3
7:40
Thu, Nov 4
7:40

THE LAST DUEL

Mon, Oct 25
7:10
Tue, Oct 26
7:10
Wed, Oct 27
7:10
Thu, Oct 28
7:10

NO TIME TO DIE

Mon, Oct 25
7:00
Tue, Oct 26
7:00
Wed, Oct 27
7:00
Thu, Oct 28
7:00
Fri, Oct 29
3:50 7:00
Sat, Oct 30
12:40 3:50 7:00
Sun, Oct 31
12:40 3:50 7:00
Mon, Nov 1
7:00
Tue, Nov 2
7:00
Wed, Nov 3
7:00
Thu, Nov 4
7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Fri, Oct 29
4:40 7:30
Sat, Oct 30
12:40 4:40 7:30
Sun, Oct 31
12:40 2:40 4:40 7:30
Mon, Nov 1
7:30
Tue, Nov 2
7:30
Wed, Nov 3
7:30
Thu, Nov 4
7:30